Halswell Hornets Rugby League Club Christchurch

NZRL 'Grassroots' club of the year 2010

League Links

New Zealand Rugby League Sites

New Zealand Rugby League www.nzrl.co.nz
Canterbury Rugby League Canterbury Rugby Football League
Auckland Rugby League www.aucklandleague.co.nz
Manawatu Rugby League www.manawaturugbyleague.co.nz
Masters Rugby League www.mastersrugbyleague.com
New Zealand Warriors www.warriors.co.nz
NZ Rugby League Forums www.rugbyleaguenz.com

Australian Rugby League Sites

Australian Rugby League www.australianrugbyleague.com.au
NRL www.nrl.com/
ARL Foundation www.arlfoundation.com.au/
ARL Development www.arldevelopment.com.au/
NSW Rugby League www.nswrl.com.au/
NSWRL Academy nswrlacademy.leaguenet.com.au/
Country Rugby League www.crlnsw.com.au/
Queensland Rugby League www.qrl.com.au/
Victorian Rugby League www.vrl.org.au
South Australian Rugby League sarl.leaguenet.com.au/
Western Australian Rugby League www.warugbyleague.com.au
Masters of Rugby League Australia Inc www.mastersofrugbyleague.com.au/

Australian Rugby League Club Sites

Brisbane Broncos www.broncos.com.au/
Canterbury Bulldogs www.bulldogs.com.au/
Canberra Raiders www.raiders.com.au/
Gold Coast Titans www.titans.com.au/
Manly Sea Eagles www.manlyseaeagles.com.au/
Melbourne Storm www.melbournestorm.com.au/
Newcastle Knights www.newcastleknights.com.au/
North Queensland Cowboys www.cowboys.com.au/
Parramatta Eels www.parraeels.com.au/
Penrith Panthers www.panthers.com.au/
South Sydney Rabbitohs www.souths.com.au/
St George Illawarra Dragons www.dragons.com.au/
Cronulla Sharks www.sharks.com.au/
Sydney Roosters www.sydneyroosters.com.au/
Wests Tigers www.weststigers.com.au/

 

UK Rugby League

British Amateur Rugby League Association (BARLA) www.barla.org.uk/
Scottish Rugby League www.scotlandrugbyleague.org.uk/
Super League www.superleague.co.uk/
UK Rugby Football League www.rfl.uk.com/
Bradford Bulls www.bradfordbulls.co.uk/
Castleford Tigers www.castigers.com/
Halifax Blue Sox www.bluesox.co.uk/
Huddlesfield Giants www.giantsrl.com/
Hull FC www.hullfc.com/
Leeds Rhinos www.leedsrugby.com/
Salford Reds www.reds.co.uk/
St. Helens www.saintsrlfc.com/
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats www.wakefieldwildcats.co.uk/
Warrington Wolves www.warringtonwolves.org/
Wigan Warriors www.wiganwarriors.com/