Thank you all for attending our Annual General Meeting this year. I would like to introduce our elected Executive Committee for the 2022 Season.

Club Patron – Brian Hall

President – Devon Harding

Vice President – Jeff Whittaker

Secretary – Michelle Harding

Treasurer – Darren Hayward

Senior Club Captain – Daren Diggs

Junior Club Captain – Jess Devereux

Work & Maintenance – Wayne Robertson

Events and & Special Projects – Gretchen Parika

We currently have some vacancies on our Executive which would would like to fill. If you are interested in doing this please contact Michelle Harding.

We also would like to have more individuals helping us in a sub committee capacity to help us continue making our Club great.

A warm welcome to all our elected members and ba big thank you for your dedication to our Club.

Share this:

No comments so far

Leave a Comment